Is anyone aware of why the leader needs to restart in order for auth changes for a given worker group to be saved? Seems like it would only need to restart for auth changes to the leader...
Question
Is anyone aware of why the leader needs to restart in order for auth changes?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Using your Cribl Curious or University Account
User Login Employee loginEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
